Catalysis Society of Taiwan

View count: 2237

Council member

The fouth council member of Catalysis Society of Taiwan

Trustee Council
Name                                                Affiliation                                                                                  Position                              
Chung-Yuan Mou (President)     National Taiwan University Professor
Soofin Cheng (Vice President) National Taiwan University Professor
Shawn-Dian Lin (Executive)  National Taiwan University of Science and Technology Professor
Chi-Sheng Wu (Executive)   National Taiwan University Professor
Bing-Joe Hwang (Executive) National Taiwan University of Science and Technology Professor
Tseng-Chang Tsai  National University of Kaohsiung Professor
Hsisheng Teng National Cheng Kung University Professor
Kuo-Lun Tung National Taiwan University Professor
Chia-Min Yang National Tsing Hua University Professor
Chia-Wen (Kevin) Wu National Taiwan University Professor
 Ching-Shiun Chen Chang Gung University Professor
Yu-Chuan Lin National Cheng Kung University Professor
I-Hsiang Tseng Feng Chia University Professor
Ming-Chang Tsai Refining & Manufacturing Research Institute, CPC Taiwan  Deputy Director
Chiuping Li Green Technology Research Institute, CPC Taiwan  Deputy Director

Audit Council
Name                                                Affiliation                                                                                  Position                        
S.-B. Liu (Executive) Institute of Atomic and Molecular Science Academia Sinica Research Fellow
T.-C. Liu National Taiwan University of Science and Technology Professor
J.-C. Hong Tatung University Professor